Tier lists

Bless Unleashed tier list For best Classes

Bless Unleashed tier list For best Classes
Written by Wayka Mido

In this article we will break down classes and Bless Unleashed tier list,

In Bless Unleashed you can choose between five classes When you are about to create your character for the first time, these classes are : Berserker, Crusader, Mage, Ranger, and Priest.

It’s important to choose the right class as you will not be able to change it one you complete character creation.

bless unleashed Classes


bless unleashed tier list Berserker
Main weapon:Axe
Secondary weapon:Totem

Berserkers are fearless warriors who pride themselves on wreaking havoc. Armed with massive two-handed weapons and a love for a good fight, Berserkers rush headlong into battle with little concern for their own well-being.

description in the game


bless unleashed tier list Crusader-Human
Main weapon:Sword
Secondary weapon:Shield

With sword and shield, Crusaders stand as front-line warriors ready to stare down the brunt of enemy attacks. Embracing their code of “honor through sacrifice,” Crusaders never back away from a fight.


bless unleashed classes Mage
bless unleashed classes Mage
Style:Ranged caster
Main weapon:Staff
Secondary weapon:Orb

Mages are masters of the arcane arts, able to call on the elements to do their bidding. One can only whisper of their formidable power, and yet there are no whispers of where their limits may lie.


bless unleashed classes Priest
Main weapon:Staff
Secondary weapon:Halidom

Though they prefer a life of passivity, Priests can call on the power of the divine to defend the helpless. Their awesome powers can both restore and enhance their allies as well as inflict harm on those who would prey on the weak.


bless unleashed classes Ranger
Main weapon:Longbow
Secondary weapon:Quiver

Rangers are expert pathfinders and survivalists who excel in scouting, tracking and ambushing their prey. They prefer to keep their distance, favoring bow and arrow over sword and shield. Traps and snares are their resources of choice.

bless unleashed tier list

S-Tier Classes :

  • Mage
  • Ranger

A-Tier Classes:

  • Priest

B-Tier Classes:

  • Crusader
  • Berserker

For more bless unleashed guides and other games guides check the guide section in our website

About the author

Wayka Mido

A Part Time gamer since the old time of chess, a full timer writer at mydailyspins.com. like to write about gaming news, tips and tricks.